Fire District #1 Staff 2018

Chief Officers
Fire Chief Rob Kirk
Assistant Chief
Dennis Meyers
Division Chief
of Prevention
Jerry Holly
Mary Bush
Administrative Services
Rick George
Aaron Winkler
Training Chief
Justin Ducey
Captain/Fire  Inspector 

A Shift

Battalion Chief

Ken Phelps

B Shift

Battalion Chief

Rob Hudspeth

C Shift

Battalion Chief

Mike Hirschmann

A Shift
B Shift
C Shift

© 2019 by Fire District #1 of Johnson County, KS

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon